Library Hours

  • Monday-Thursday: 8 am-10 pm
  • Friday: 8 am-4:30 pm
  • Saturday: Noon-4 pm
  • Sunday: 7 pm-10 pm

Please note that the Library will have modified hours from March 2 through March 15 due to Midterms and Spring Break. Those hours are listed below:

Midterm Week Extended Hours

Monday, March 2: 8 am-midnight
Tuesday, March 3: 8 am-midnight
Wednesday, March 4: 8 am-midnight

Spring Break Hours

Saturday, March 7: CLOSED
Sunday, March 8: CLOSED
Monday, March 9: 8 am-4:30pm
Tuesday, March 10: 8 am-4:30pm
Wednesday, March 11: 8am-4:30pm
Thursday, March 12: 8am-4:30pm
Friday, March 13: 8am-4:30pm
Saturday, March 14: CLOSED
Sunday, March 15: CLOSED

From Our Alumni

"What would I tell today's students about business? I would tell them that rather than competing they should be creating. Open your minds and think the unthinkable and then make your goods or services become a unique reality for your customers.  Do something different than everyone else is doing.  Create!"

-Martin J. Radošević
Class of '98, 2000 MBA