Meet Your Admissions Team


 
Admissions Counselors

 

 

 

Steffie Lybeck
Assistant Director
Northwest Ohio
& Transfers

937-772-9244 Office
937-508-7155 Cell
steffie.lybeck@urbana.edu

 


 

 

Ashley Powell
Admissions Counselor
Central Ohio
937-772-9255 Office
937-869-5456 Cell
ashley.powell@urbana.edu

 

Julius Storey
Admissions Counselor
Northeast, Southeast, & Southwest Ohio
937-772-9256 Office
937-508-8811 Cell
julius.storey@urbana.edu
 


 

Jodie Walker
Admissions Counselor
Graduate, International, &
Post Baccalaureate
937-772-9224 Office
937-869-5452 Cell
jodie.walker@urbana.edu
 


  

Enrollement Staff

 


   
  Christie Walton
Enrollment Office Assistant
(937) 772-9239 Office
christie.walton@urbana.edu
    Debbie Eubanks
Enrollment Office Assistant
(937) 772-9243 Office
debbie.eubanks@urbana.edu