Meet Your Admissions Team

 

David Ormsbee, MBA
Vice President for Enrollment Management
(937) 484-1263 Office
dormsbee@urbana.edu
 
  Justin McCulla, MEd
Associate Director of Admissions
(937) 484-1258 Office
jmcculla@urbana.edu
 
Tammy Leiker
Administrative Assistant to the VP for Enrollment Management
(937) 484-1323 Office
tleiker@urbana.edu
    Christie Walton
Enrollment Office Assistant
(937) 484-1252 Office
cwalton@urbana.edu
         

 



 

1
&
2

 

 

 

Haley Ducey
Admissions Counselor
Northeast & Northwest Ohio
937-484-1405 Office
937-869-5454 Cell
hducey@urbana.edu

 

3

 

 

 

 

Ashley Powell
Admissions Counselor
Central Ohio
937-484-1382 Office
937-869-5456 Cell
apowell@urbana.edu

4

Steffie Lybeck
Admissions Counselor
Local Region
937-484-1278 Office
937-508-7155 Cell
slybeck@urbana.edu
 

5

 

Julius Storey
Admissions Counselor
Southwest Ohio
937-484-1386 Office
937-508-8811 Cell
jstorey@urbana.edu