Meet Your Admissions Team

 

David Ormsbee, MBA
Vice President for Enrollment Management
(937) 772-9292 Office
dormsbee@urbana.edu
 
   
 
Tammy Leiker
Administrative Assistant to the VP for Enrollment Management
(937) 772-9223 Office
tleiker@urbana.edu
   

Christie Walton
Enrollment Office Assistant
(937) 772-9239 Office
cwalton@urbana.edu

         

 



 

1
&
2

 

 

 

Haley Ducey
Admissions Counselor
Northeast & Northwest Ohio
937-772-9257 Office
937-869-5454 Cell
hducey@urbana.edu

 

3

 

 

 

Ashley Powell
Admissions Counselor
Central Ohio
937-772-9255 Office
937-869-5456 Cell
apowell@urbana.edu

4

Steffie Lybeck
Admissions Counselor
Local Region
937-772-9244 Office
937-508-7155 Cell
slybeck@urbana.edu
 

5

 

Julius Storey
Admissions Counselor
Southwest Ohio
937-772-9256 Office
937-508-8811 Cell
jstorey@urbana.edu